Skip to the content


Dale Bassett, Research Director - Reform

Martin Copsey, Senior Operational Lead (Probation) - National Offender Management Service

Nick Gargan, Chief Executive Officer and Director, Policing Policy and Practice - National Policing Improvement Agency (NPIA)

Blair Gibbs, Head of Crime and Justice Unit - Policy Exchange

Charlie Hall, Assistant Chief Constable - Norfolk Constabulary

Chris Heathcote, Senior Policy Adviser - Confederation of British Industry (CBI)

Julian Kelly, Group Director of Finance and Commercial - HM Treasury

Adrian Lovegrove, Lead Accountant (Business Change) - Metropolitan Police Service

Andrew Morley, Chief Executive Officer - London Criminal Justice Board

Richard Morris, Managing Director (Electronic Monitoring) - G4S Care and Justice Services

Amy Rice, Regional Custodial Manager (Yorkshire and Humberside) - National Offender Management Service

Eileen Robinson, Director - A4e Insight

Debbie Ryan, Director of Home Affairs - Working Links

Kate Steadman, Head of Government Strategy and Relations - Sodexo Justice Services