Skip to the content


Matthew Franzidis, Chief Operating Officer - The Priory Group

Paul Greensmith - Independent Healthcare Consultant

Paulo Hala, Managing Director - E C DeWitt and Company

Adam Maidment, Principal - Greenhill Capital Partners Europe

Charmaine McDonald, Managing Director - McKesson Information Solutions UK

Stuart Quin, Associate, Growth Capital - 3i Group

Joe Rafferty, Chief Executive - Central Lancashire Primary Care Trust

Ajay Shah, Chief Financial Officer - Dr Foster Intelligence

Joanne Shaw, Chair - NHS Direct

Professor Stephen Smith, Chief Executive and Principal, Faculty of Medicine - Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

David Spruzen, Chief Executive Officer - Care Management Group

Graham Wareham, Finance Director - Leonard Cheshire Disability

Edmund Waterhouse, Project Manager - The Independent Review into NHS Pathology in England

Douglas Watson, NHS Contracts Manager - Ramsay Healthcare UK

Matthew Young, Director - Public Policy Projects