Skip to the content


Eddie Alleyn, Chief Executive Officer - Her Majesty's Government Communications Centre

Alexandra Ashbourne-Walmsley, Director - Ashbourne Strategic Consulting

David Cole, Managing Director - Roke Manor Research

Paul Graham, Commercial and Strategy Director - Rolls-Royce Submarines

Robert Davies, Chairman - AREVA

Philippa Harvey, Head Beckett House Bid Team - Ministry of Defence

Dominic Kieran, Executive Commercial Director - URENCO

Gerry McGill, Senior Vice President, Nuclear and Environment Division - AECOM

Jason Smith, Former President, Nuclear - Rolls-Royce plc

Graeme Stacey, Divisional Managing Director - Ultra Electronics Holding Group plc