07.02.2018 // Martin Grant, Chief Executive Officer – Atkins Energy

On 7th February 2018 we held a dinner at the Royal Automobile Club in London with Martin Grant, Chief Executive Officer – Atkins Energy


Julianne Antrobus, Strategy and Business Development Director – Atkins Energy

Alison Atkinson, Director, Infrastructure Projects Delivery – AWE plc

Humphrey Cadoux-Hudson, Managing Director – EDF Energy plc

Daniel Cooper, Chief Executive Officer – Hanson UK

Tony Edwards, Group Director – Corporate Development – Renold plc

Professor John Fyfe

Paul Graham, Commercial and Strategy Director – Rolls-Royce Submarines

Jens Nielson, Commercial Director – Associated British Ports Limited

Laurent Odeh, Executive Director of New Business – URENCO Limited

Tom Samson, Chief Executive Officer – NuGeneration Limited

Dr Angela Seeney, Executive Director – Transformation Corporate Centre – Sellafield Limited

Jason Smith, Chief Operating Officer – Inmarsat plc

Our Clients